Agency News


newspaper
SJOG Newspaper

Check it out!

Fri Jan 15 07:48 AM

jackie
Angulo Award

Jackie Rooney

Thu Jan 14 07:26 AM

calendar
2021 Calendar

Now available to print.

Wed Dec 30 02:49 PM

ticket to work
Ticket To Work

Mon Dec 14 09:12 AM

Toy Drive
17th Annual POW-MIA Toy Run

Mon Dec 07 12:15 PM

covid 19 updates
COVID-19 UPDATE

Wed Nov 18 02:58 PM

HWH
Hope With Hospitality

Virtual Fundraiser

Tue Nov 03 09:02 AM

logo
The Pomegranate

What is the SJOGCS logo?

Thu Oct 01 07:20 AM

work warrior
Work Warrior

The Fulfillment Center is proud to present Sean as this week’s Virtual Work Warrior.

Wed Sep 30 12:12 PM

ADS Building
ADS Reopening

Archbishop Damiano School is planning for students to return to campus on September 2, 2020.

Fri Jul 24 07:49 AM