Archbishop Damiano School News


Essential Personnel Childcare
Essential Personnel Childcare Flyer

The attached flyer is from the New Jersey Depart of Children and Families.

Mon Mar 30 03:23 PM

ADS Peach Trees in Bloom
Life Goes On

Life goes on despite the many Covid-10 precautions we are all taking.

Thu Mar 26 10:18 AM

Grab & Go Lunch
Grab & Go Lunch Update

Archbishop Damiano School will be distributing Grab & Go meals for a week at a time.

Mon Mar 23 09:17 AM

Grab and Go Lunch
Grab & Go Lunch

ADS will be providing grab and go lunches for our free and reduced lunch students.

Tue Mar 17 02:01 PM

ads
ADS Closing

ADS Closing

Mon Mar 16 12:07 PM

Pandemic Emergency Managment Plan
ADS & Covid-19

Archbishop Damiano School has moved to phase two in our pandemic emergency management plan for dealing with the outbreak of Covid-19 in New Jersey and the Pennsylvania suburbs.

Tue Mar 10 09:31 AM

dr.seuss
Read Across America

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DR. SEUSS!

Mon Mar 02 01:49 PM

Successful completion of state monitoring
Department of Education Monitoring Results

Archbishop Damiano School was monitored by the New Jersey Department of Education on January 29 through February.

Fri Feb 07 07:56 AM

Student Displaying Polar Bear Cupcakes Recipe
Students learn about Arctic Animals on Traveling Teacher Day

ADS students learn about artic animals on Traveling Teacher Day

Wed Feb 05 07:29 AM

Mrs. Sullivan accepts her award.
NAPSEC Educator of the Year

Mrs. Kathryn Sullivan has been recognized as NAPSEC 2020 Educator of the Year

Fri Jan 31 09:32 AM